Blogger’s Remorse and an IG Spam

Not only have I not been updating as much as I promised when I started this blog, I also haven’t been blogging the big things. But I promise, when I get back from South Korea, I’ll have the following posts up one at a time:

  • Hong Kong trip
  • Egay’s Bridal Shower
  • Indochina trip (most likely divided into 3 parts: Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand)
  • South Korea!

And just so you know I’m not lying about posting stuff, here’s a teaser of my Indochina trip. And by teaser I mean the instagram pics I took.

123

Tagged: , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Blogger’s Remorse and an IG Spam

  1. fromthegoldensea December 4, 2012 at 9:31 PM Reply

    Jet setter! I’m so jealous!

    • thethirdpeverell December 4, 2012 at 10:09 PM Reply

      You’re getting your PhD! Meanwhile, I’m languishing in my no-direction IT job. Payoffs! 😀

  2. twodottedellipsis December 4, 2012 at 10:21 PM Reply

    Cute dude with the shrimp!

    • thethirdpeverell December 4, 2012 at 11:09 PM Reply


      • twodottedellipsis December 5, 2012 at 9:18 PM Reply

        Oh Iker, don’t you sass me. You’re good at saving, not sassing.

  3. […] See also: Indochina Instagram spam […]

Leave a Reply

